Yudu Screenprinting

Discussion in 'Teacher Time Out' started by Jem, Oct 30, 2010.

1. Jem

Jem Aficionado

Oct 30, 2010

I got a Yudu off Craigslist today and can't wait to use it. We want to screenprint the Sprout logo on our shipping boxes, and then move on to canvas bags to include in orders.

Anyone else have one? Does it work well?

3. Blue

Blue Aficionado

Oct 30, 2010

I don't even know what a Yudu is.

4. Blue

Blue Aficionado

Oct 30, 2010

I just looked up Yudu. I can't wait to see what you print. It looks great and lots of fun.

5. Crzy_ArtTeacher

Crzy_ArtTeacher Comrade

Oct 31, 2010

I've never used that or heard of it before but after looking it up myself I think it's so neat! I'm looking for one on Craigslist too now!

6. moonbeamsinajar

moonbeamsinajar Habitué

Oct 31, 2010

Oh, I have always wanted one of those! Lucky YOU!

7. Jem

Jem Aficionado

Oct 31, 2010

I probably won't get to use it until next weekend-it's going to be a busy week. But I can't wait!

8. moonbeamsinajar

moonbeamsinajar Habitué

Nov 1, 2010

Let me know how it works. I don't know anyone who has one, so you can fill me in! Have fun!

9. MissFroggy

MissFroggy Aficionado

Nov 1, 2010

I want one of those. You find the best deals!!!

10. Jem

Jem Aficionado

Nov 1, 2010