They say he is my challenge student.. but i can't help but disagree

Discussion in 'Fourth Grade' started by peridotylayne, Sep 3, 2007.

1. peridotylayne

peridotylayne Companion

Sep 3, 2007

I'm a first-year teacher of 16 4th graders. I'm the only self-contained 4th grade class at my school (out of 15 total) and I have this student who is driving me absolutely CRAZY. I really do feel bad for the kid, but I'm at a complete loss and it's only the end of week 1.