Looking for advice/first grade

Discussion in 'Elementary Education Archives' started by TeachGrd1, Jan 17, 2006.

1. TeachGrd1

TeachGrd1 Rookie

Jan 17, 2006

I am a new teacher currently teaching first grade. The year has been great so far. I love being in the classroom and I am seeing so much progress in my students.