Is Dissertation Writing services legal or not?

Discussion in 'General Education' started by Alisa5712, Apr 27, 2016.

1. Alisa5712

Alisa5712 Guest

Apr 27, 2016

I am a finance student and my teacher assigned me Finance Dissertation assignment, I have to submit it before 29-may-2016 and I have no idea should I take Finance Dissertation writing services or not? On another forum, somebody suggested me is there Anybody who have availed writing services from DissertationBoss and also tell me about is it legal or illegal?

Tamika likes this.
  3. gr3teacher

gr3teacher Phenom

Apr 27, 2016

Is it legal to submit the work that somebody else did and call it your own? No. No, it is not.

Backroads, Linguist92021 and a2z like this.
  4. Upsadaisy

Upsadaisy Moderator

Apr 27, 2016

You even have to ask? If I were you, I would delete this post before someone links it to you.

teacherintexas, Linguist92021 and a2z like this.
  5. mckbearcat48

mckbearcat48 Cohort

Apr 27, 2016

I don't think many teachers or schools would be happy to find out that someone went this route.

Linguist92021 and a2z like this.
  6. tchr4vr

tchr4vr Companion

Apr 27, 2016

If you don't write it, and you pass, you should give your degree to the person who wrote it.

Linguist92021 and a2z like this.
  7. Luv2TeachInTX

Luv2TeachInTX Comrade

Apr 27, 2016

Illegal? No. Plagiarism? Most definitely. You can get dismissed from your program for submitting a plagiarized dissertation. I wouldn't recommend doing it.

8. Caesar753

Caesar753 Multitudinous

Apr 27, 2016

[​IMG]

PallasAthena likes this.
  9. YoungTeacherGuy

YoungTeacherGuy Phenom

Apr 27, 2016

What the ....?

MrsC likes this.
  10. czacza

czacza Multitudinous

Apr 30, 2016

Doesnt the finance profession have enough of a negative reputation in the public's minds? Wowza.