Gift ideas for the bride's Bachelorette party

Discussion in 'Teacher Time Out' started by Peachyness, Feb 23, 2011.

1. Peachyness

Peachyness Virtuoso

Feb 23, 2011

We're all (bridal party and guy/gal friends and groom) heading down to Disneyland for the Bachelorette party. One of my friends who's attending just asked about bridal gifts. Eeeek. I totally didn't think about that with everything going on (moving, hunting for a new job, etc).

So, could you guys share some gift ideas? I don't want to waste money on anything cheesy or gag gift type thing. This is my first time being involved in a wedding, so I have no clue about anything. :D

3. Peachyness

Peachyness Virtuoso

Feb 23, 2011

Hmmm? What about purchasing a cute Disneyland picture frame and then placing a group picture of us down in Disneyland in there? But, then that means she won't get this gift until after the party.....

4. Kat53

Kat53 Devotee

Feb 23, 2011

I have a really cute panty poem that you could have different bridesmaids purchase panties to go with it. I don't know how to post links so let me see if I can find the title to google.

5. Kat53

Kat53 Devotee

Feb 23, 2011

It's on Diva Girl Parties and Stuff and it's listed as funny Panty Poem or something like that. Really cute and not expensive if you each puck a pair of panties to buy. I plan on doing this for my friends party in a month.

6. Aliceacc

Aliceacc Multitudinous

Feb 24, 2011

A must: bride and groom Mickey ears:

http://www.disneystore.com/disney-s...t/mp/1254775/1000292/?Nr=pPublished:1&D=bride and groom ears&Ntk=All_Shopping&Nu=pProductID&Ntt=bride and groom ears&Dr=pPublished:1&Ntx=mode matchallpartial&Dx=

http://www.disneystore.com/disney-s...t/mp/1254789/1000292/?Nr=pPublished:1&D=bride and groom ears&Ntk=All_Shopping&Nu=pProductID&Ntt=bride and groom ears&Dr=pPublished:1&Ntx=mode matchallpartial&Dx=