Facebook Help

Discussion in 'Teacher Time Out' started by CanukTeacher, Nov 9, 2009.

  1. CanukTeacher

    CanukTeacher Comrade

    Joined:
    Dec 5, 2008
    Messages:
    431
    Likes Received:
    0

    Nov 9, 2009

    Okay - I sent out an invite through my SOs FB account for a surprise party (for him). I want to delete the message I sent out so this is my question.

    If in the "sent" folder I deleate the message will it deleate it just for me or will it delete it for the people I sent it to as well?
     
  2.  
  3. FarFromHome

    FarFromHome Connoisseur

    Joined:
    Jul 9, 2007
    Messages:
    1,857
    Likes Received:
    2

    Nov 9, 2009

    It has already been sent, so it should only delete in his outbox.
     

Share This Page

Members Online Now

  1. vickilyn
Total: 174 (members: 2, guests: 150, robots: 22)
test