eager child refusing to take turns

Discussion in 'Kindergarten' started by jwu88, Nov 23, 2008.

1. jwu88

jwu88 New Member

Nov 23, 2008

I have a student who is very bright and always eager to participate. However, his eagerness is becoming an issue because he does not like to take turns with other students when answering questions; many times he will just shout out his answer. I'm a first year teacher and can definitely use some advice from other teachers on this issue.

3. Lumi

Lumi Companion

Nov 26, 2008