CSET Results are now available for Jan 10th exam

Discussion in 'Single Subject Tests' started by ddmansprty, Feb 9, 2009.

1. ddmansprty

ddmansprty Rookie

Feb 9, 2009

Go to the CSET site, select Score Reporting, and follow the prompts. You will need your ID # and birthdate.

I have not received the results via email yet...

Oh, I passed! Science II!!

3. Special-t

Special-t Enthusiast

Feb 9, 2009

I passed English subtests 3 and 4. YAY! Now I'm all done with the CSETS. Thank you Elmer's English Resources and TeacherGroupie for all your help.

p.s. I want to add that this was my 2nd try on both subtests. So for any of you who don't pass this time - keep trying :thumb:

4. Mllezoe

Mllezoe Rookie

Feb 9, 2009

Squeeeeeeeeeeeeeee! I am so excited. I passed English subtests I and III on my first try...and I only started studying about four days before the tests. Now I do NOT recommend this for others; I was going through some really difficult emotional struggles and decided just to take the exams to get a feel for what kind of material would be on them. I figured I'd fail and just take them again. I think I lucked out BIG TIME.

Now on to Subtests II and IV and then hopefully I will be DONE!

Congrats to EVERYONE - whether you passed or not you TRIED and made the effort and I applaud you for that.

:haha:

5. Scrappy

Scrappy Rookie

Feb 9, 2009

I passed all four English tests, first time! Yahoo!

6. Onion

Onion New Member

Feb 9, 2009