Praxis Middle School Science 5440- Test Prep via study.com?

Discussion in 'Single Subject Tests' started by Acamp, Sep 20, 2018.

1. Acamp

Acamp Rookie

Sep 20, 2018

Good evening all,
    I want to take the Middle School Science Praxis (5440). I have limited science knowledge but I just need the additional endorsement.

Has anyone used the study.com prep course for that middle school science praxis? If so, was it adequate?

If not, what did you use that prepared you for success on that praxis having little science knowledge before you started studying for it?

Thanks again!

3. lokin

lokin Rookie

Dec 28, 2018

I haven’t specifically used it for ms science but I have for ms social studies and ELA and art k-12. Highly recommend. They felt shady at first but I highly recommend them now that I’ve dealt with them. Worth the money imo.

4. vickilyn

vickilyn Guru

Dec 30, 2018