Free Priceless Cset Info / Practice Qs !!!

Discussion in 'Single Subject Tests' started by innovationguy, Jul 26, 2004.

1. innovationguy

innovationguy Cohort

Jul 26, 2004

Hi, you chaps taking the CSET Single Subject Math!

My name is Jay and I've been a High School Math teacher in Riverside, CA for 3 years now.

I've JUST started a FREE spanking new site with simply tons of material on all 3 Subtests for the CSET Single Subject Math at

http://csetmathguru.weebly.com/index.html

(Inserting the 'www.' was giving ME problems!)

It has information about the Tests in general as well as Preparation Resources, Practice Qs and loads of simply invaluable stuff (so I hope!). The links RIGHT NOW on the site include:

7.26.2004 // SUBTEST II Geometry Practice Questions
    7.26.2004 // SUBTEST I: Algebra Free Response Tips
    7.26.2004 // SUBTEST II: Geometry - 42 Vital Theorems!!
    7.26.2004 // SUBTEST I: Algebra Prep Resources
    7.26.2004 // Studying TO the Test (rather than FOR it!)
    7.26.2004 // General Observations & Suggestions about CSET
    7.26.2004 // SUBTEST III: Calculus & Trigonometry Syllabus
    7.25.2004 // General Information about the CSET
    7.25.2004 // SUBTEST I Algebra Practice Questions
    7.25.2004 // About Me and This Site!
    7.25.2004 // How many Subtests should you take at one time?

You can email me at:

innovationguy@yahoo.com

if you want to sign up for FREE email updates or if you have any Qs / clarifications! I am putting stuff up almost daily, and you can choose to BOOKMARK the site!!

Re my credentials, I appeared for ALL 3 Subtests of the Single Subject Math the very first time it was offered (Jan '03 !) and passed all of them on with the Highest Possible Scores on each. Um, you see, I did 3 years of rigorous Math: advanced Calculus, Statistics and all that sort of rot! I have a BS in Mathematical Statistics ('94) and an MBA ('97).