ebay help

Discussion in 'General Education Archives' started by darzie, Aug 1, 2005.

1. darzie

darzie Companion

Aug 1, 2005

I am a fifth grade teacher. I have been reading in these posts about people who find classroom sets of books and teaching supplies/aids on ebay. I have gone to ebay (never purchased anything there) and have not been able to find things. What do I need to type in to the search box? I'm confused. Please help.

3. Upsadaisy

Upsadaisy Moderator

Aug 1, 2005

teaching supplies, classroom, school, etc. They don't make it very easy.

4. ABall

ABall Fanatic

Aug 1, 2005