Business Education Resources

Discussion in 'General Education' started by That Business Guy, Jul 10, 2018.

  1. That Business Guy

    That Business Guy Rookie

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2018
    Messages:
    26
    Likes Received:
    4

    Jul 10, 2018

    Hello! Throughout my time of lesson planning I have found some useful resources that I would like to pass along.

    Hub Spot: https://blog.hubspot.com/
    • Great resource for marketing topics, concepts, strategies, etc.

    The Edge: https://iteachmarketing.wixsite.com/theedge
    • Great resource for articles WITH discussion topics to use in the classroom.

    The Hustle: https://thehustle.co/series/brief/
    • Up-to-date business articles that are quick and easy to read.

    Marketing 101: https://marketingideas101.com/
    • This site does a great job of introducing new topics in detail but in a way that is understandable. A nice option to learn a new concept.

    Iconic Fox: https://iconicfox.com.au/
    • A site with great marketing insight. Click on the "Insights" tab and see what you find!

    Marketing Made Simple: http://marketing-made-simple.com/
    • It's exactly how it sounds...simple. Visit this site to learn about many new topics in a quick and easy-to-read format.
    The Back Office: http://taylorburkharttb.wixsite.com/backoffice
    • A site with free resources for both teachers and students.
     
  2.  

Share This Page

Members Online Now

  1. MaleTeacher,
  2. waterfall,
  3. greendream,
  4. RaiderFan87,
  5. jenah.smith,
  6. Ms.Holyoke,
  7. YoungTeacherGuy
Total: 496 (members: 13, guests: 449, robots: 34)
test