AlwaysAttend's Recent Activity

1. AlwaysAttend replied to the thread Dealing with a difficult principal.

I meant my leadership program but all the leaders in my district are from that mold too.

Nov 17, 2017 at 5:25 PM
  2. AlwaysAttend replied to the thread Dealing with a difficult principal.

Mine was almost entirely management and building a positive culture.

Nov 17, 2017 at 4:16 AM
  3. AlwaysAttend liked Anonymous425's post in the thread Need a Miracle.

I don't live near one.

Nov 16, 2017 at 9:29 PM
  4. AlwaysAttend liked Markie's post in the thread Why I Quit Teaching... Twice.

I'm an English teacher working in China, I must say working abroad is far more fun and less work then working in your home country, i...

Nov 16, 2017 at 3:58 AM
  5. AlwaysAttend replied to the thread Low Grade.

Maybe this professor expects more from you than the rest do.

Nov 16, 2017 at 3:57 AM
  6. AlwaysAttend replied to the thread Need a Miracle.

don’t they have native american reservations which are always desperate for teachers?

Nov 16, 2017 at 3:56 AM
  7. AlwaysAttend replied to the thread Need a Miracle.

What state do you live in? It will definitely effect how many laps around the rosary will be necessary lol

Nov 15, 2017 at 8:50 PM
  8. AlwaysAttend replied to the thread Starting a middle school club.

Also, don’t do it for the money because it’s never worth it. Only do it if it’s something you’re passionate about.

Nov 15, 2017 at 8:49 PM
  9. AlwaysAttend replied to the thread Dealing with a difficult principal.

They’ll wear out their welcome.

Nov 15, 2017 at 8:39 PM
  10. AlwaysAttend replied to the thread Less Stressful/Easiest State?.

The truth is you need to understand higher level math and science to anticipate mistakes and present proper explanations, even in K-3.

Nov 15, 2017 at 8:37 PM
  11. AlwaysAttend liked rpan's post in the thread Glaring teachers' incompetence.